The Law Office of Connie Lamble

Real Estate - Wills & Estates - Corporate & Business - Uncontested Family

Providing legal services to Kemptville and the surrounding area

Phone: (613) 258 0038     Fax: (613) 258 0039

Helping people with their legal needs since 2002.

Connie is a local lawyer, serving members of North Grenville and the surrounding communities in the areas of Real Estate, Wills and Estates and Corporate law. With a résumé that includes 17 years of managerial experience and 17 years in the legal field, Connie's unique cadre of expertise makes her a sought-after instructor and speaker.

Connie is a former Algonquin College Instructor, past member of the Board of Directors of the Kemptville Youth Centre, the Board of Directors of the Kemptville District Hospital Foundation and the Old Town Kemptville BIA, and provides pro bono legal services to a number of local charities and not-for-profit organizations that benefit North Grenville.

Connie Lamble

Connie Lamble

Lawyerconnie@lamble.caExtension: 202
Natalie Gervais

Natalie Gervais

Corporate, Business, Family and Real Estate Law Clerknatalie@lamble.caExtension: 200
Victoria Cheeseman

Victoria Cheeseman

Wills and Estates Law Clerkvictoria@lamble.caExtension: 201(ext: 206 as of September 12th)
Megan

Megan

Real Estate Law Clerkmegan@lamble.caExtension: 204
lynn

Lynn

Law Clerklynn@lamble.caExtension: 207
melanie

Melanie

Real Estate Law Clerkmelanie@lamble.caExtension: 205

Areas of Practice

Business & Corporate

My business law services include: the setup and dissolution of corporations, partnerships and sole proprietorships; creating and reviewing commercial leases; and dealing with employment issues, for all of your small business needs.

Real Estate

Whether buying, selling, mortgaging or just moving residential or commercial property around, my real estate staff and I provide knowledgeable, efficient and affordable help.

Wills & Estates

I can assist you and your loved ones with all legal aspects of estate planning, including drafting wills, powers of attorney and medical directives. Being called on to act as an Executor can be overwhelming. I provide Executors with tailored assistance in the administration of estates; offering as much or as little support as required.

Family Law

I offer assistance with consensual family law needs; drafting cohabitation, prenuptial, and separation agreements and with obtaining a divorce.

"Connie helped Lorraine and I with our wills and she was very professional and patient with my endless questions. She obviously wanted to make sure we were happy with everything!"

Richard C.

I have used Connie Lamble's law firm for both business and personal affairs. Top notch, a warm hearted approach to professional legal advice and services.

Mike M.

Connie and team were great. Very helpful and responsive to all emails and calls. This office made my first home buying experience great!

Sarah H.

Excellent experience. Easy to deal with. Connie and her staff made our home sale go very smoothly. Her building is beautiful too.

Bill A.


OFFICE HOURS:
8:30am-5:00pm Mon-Friday
Early morning and evening appointments available upon request.



Address:
The Law Office of Connie Lamble
222 Prescott St
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
Phone: (613) 258 0038
Fax: (613) 258 0039
Email: connie@lamble.ca

CONNIE: connie@lamble.ca Phone ext: 202
NATALIE: natalie@lamble.ca Phone ext: 200
VICTORIA: victoria@lamble.ca Phone ext: 201 (ext: 206 as of September 12th
MEGAN: megan@lamble.ca Phone ext: 204
LYNN: lynn@lamble.ca Phone ext: 207
MELANIE: melanie@lamble.ca Phone ext: 205

© Connie Lamble 2022 | Designed and maintained by Webberman